How to Upgrade or Downgrade your Minecraft Server Plan

To Upgrade or Downgrade Your Minecraft Server Plan / Service:

 

Login to the client areahttps://clients.minecraftserver.com.au

Click on the Services drop down menu then click on My Services



Then Click On Your Server Plan



Then Select the Upgrade button.


Then Select the plan you want.
 
We will send you a invoice for the upgrade for the difference in plan prices for the remaining billing period that month.

Once payment is received we will upgrade your plan and email you with confirmation.

If you want to upgrade or downgrade a Unique IP address or Teamspeak 3 server, you can do that by clicking "Upgrade/Downgrade Options" in the left menu.



You then select the option you want to upgrade or downgrade and then click the click to continue button.



Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How to cancel Paypal Recurring Payments

When you submit a Cancellation request in our client area your paypal recurring billing will be...

How do I purchase additional servers?

To purchase additional servers, you will need to login to your client area account. Login to...

How to Cancel Your Minecraft Server

To Cancel Your Minecraft Server and Services with us follow the steps below: Login to the client...

How do I get My Server IP and Multicraft Login Details

Once your order has been made and payment is received we will setup your order instantly and the...

Billing Payment Methods

We offer 3 forms of payment through either Paypal, Credit Card or Bank Transfer.   You can...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution