Deleting your World

If you're wanting to delete your world, removing it is very easy. Just log into Multicraft select and stop your server then follow these steps:

  1. Stop your server.
  2. On the left hand side click "FTP File Access", and login.
  3. Find the directory/folder that relates to your current world. 
  4. Select it by ticking the box to the left of it.
  5. Press the "Delete" button. (This will delete any files you have ticked/selected). 
  6. Press "Submit" to confirm you wish to delete the selected files.
  7. If you've deleted your current world, start up your server, and it will generate a new one.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Create and Restore a Server Backup

Create and Restore a Server Backup   It is recommended that you do backups of your server...

Multicraft Server Console

  Multicraft offers you full control over your Minecraft server's console.  This allows you to...

Adding Sub-Users to Multicraft

Have a friend or someone that you want to have co-manage your server with you? No problem! This...

How to OP a Player

By default, there are no Minecraft Server operators, also known as OPs, on your Minecraft Server....

Getting a "Domain" or "DNS IP" For Your Server

.A "Domain IP" is using a domain name (something.com) to redirect to the actual server IP to...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution